The Company was founded in May 2000 as a joint venture between the management under the name of Full Benefit Technology Ltd. and Peking University Resources (Holdings) Company Limited. (HKSE: 618). The additional investment by CSI Properties Ltd. (HKSE: 497) the following year has strengthened the financial power of the Company further.

As shareholders of the company also possess top-flight management expertise, technological capabilities, financial resources and China connections, we are, therefore, able to develop our business successfully according to our established vision and strategy over the past several years. We cooperated with various worldwide leading brand products like: Nokia, Apple, HP, Samsung, Microsoft, Shure, Xiaomi and others, and gaining the recognitions.

Recent years, we established mobi Cares as an online shopping platform offering trendy products. We offer a comprehensive range of products, like Manuka Honey, organic snacks, skincare products, stationeries, watches and electronic products etc. A Service Center is conveniently located in Lai Chi Kok and provides quality services for product pickup and redemption.

方正流動電子商務於2000年5月由萬利好科技有限公司及北大資源(控股)有限公司(HKSE: 618)合資成立。翌年,資本策略地產有限公司(HKSE: 497)亦注資方正流動電子商務,進一步加強了集團的財政實力。

自集團成立以來,憑藉股東在管理專才、科技能力、財政資源以及中國聯繫等方面的雄厚實力,使集團在現有的目標與策略下得以成功發展。曾與各個著名品牌合作,如諾基亞、蘋果、惠普、三星、微軟、舒爾、小米等,獲贈各項嘉許和獎項。

近年成立 mobi Cares 潮流網店,提供優質產品和優質服務,為客人搜羅不同類型的健康生活精品,包括麥蘆卡蜂蜜、有機零食、美容護膚品、文具精品、手錶及電子產品等等。客戶中心位於荔枝角,為客戶提供可靠的服務以及貨品換領的方便。